Holiday Gift Guide for the Fashionista in Your Life (Ages 3 to 103)

Holiday Gift Guide for the Fashionista in Your Life (Ages 3 to 103)
  1. Fay Andrada Uuma Earrings in Brass $315, www.fayandrada.com
  2. Playfolk by Miller Goodman Rubberwood Blocks $130, www.toytoise.com
  3. No. 7 Pearl Leather Gloves $168, www.henribendel.com
  4. Rei Kawabudo/Comme des Garcons Art of the In-Between Book, $50, www.store.metmuseum.org
  5. Good Grief NYC Fashionable Emojis $4.99, www.itunes.apple.com or www.goodgrief.nyc
  6. Blue Topaz and 14K Gold Cocktail Ring $884, www.michelevarian.com
  7. MCMC Fragrances Perfume Oil Mini Trio $68, www.mcmcfragrances.com
  8. Araks Cadel Silk Slip in Camelia $320, www.araks.com
  9. Carrie Round Sunglasses $155, www.henribendel.com
  10. Garance Dore 2018 Illustrated Calendar $45, www.atelierdore.com
  11. Cuyana Mini Bow Bag in Crimson $250, www.cuyana.com
  12. Tabula Rasa Isoline Queen Blanket $695, www.tabularasa-ny.com
  13. Create Your Own Designer Tutu by Seedling $50, www.toytoise.com
  14. Helen Dealtry Sophia Scarf $145, www.helendealtry.com
  15. Adrienne Landau Mongolian Fur Jacket $795, www.adriennelandau.com
  16. Mansur Gavriel Half Moon Wallet $395, www.mansurgavriel.com

 

 

 

Copyright © 2017 Sarah Parlow. Designed by 1919 Studio